Team

Team Niederösterreich

Christoph Dirnbacher

Mag. (FH) Christoph Dirnbacher

Geschäftsstellenleiter WAG Niederösterreich
Tel.: 02742 73076
E-Mail: c.dirnbacher@wag.or.at

Juliane Berger

Juliane Berger

Beraterin
Tel.: 02742 73076 412
E-Mail: j.berger@wag.or.at

Cimburek Marianne

Marianne Cimburek

Beraterin
Tel.: 01 7985355 413
E-Mail: m.cimburek@wag.or.at

Mag. a (FH) Agnes Ehemoser

Beraterin
Tel.: 02742 73076 416
E-Mail: a.ehemoser@wag.or.at

Joanna Kerschner

Joanna Kerschner

Beraterin
Tel.: 02742 73076 414
E-Mail: j.kerschner@wag.or.at

Silvia Mayer

Office Management WAG Niederösterreich
Tel.: 02742 73076
E-Mail: s.mayer@wag.or.at

Birgit Schorn

Birgit Schorn

Office Management WAG Niederösterreich
Tel.: 02742 73076
E-Mail: b.schorn@wag.or.at

zum Seitenanfang