Team

Betriebsrat

Bernhard Bergler

Betriebsrat
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: b.bergler@wag.or.at

Katharina Derndarsky

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: k.derndarsky@wag.or.at

Johanna Garherr

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: j.garherr@wag.or.at

Izabela Glowinska

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: i.glowinska@wag.or.at

Elisabeth Humpelstetter

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: e.humpelstetter@wag.or.at

Carolina Nitsche

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: c.nitsche@wag.or.at

Karin Ofenbeck

Mag.a Karin Ofenbeck

Beraterin und PR, Kontakt für Burgenland
Tel.: 01 7985355 600
E-Mail: k.ofenbeck@wag.or.at

Michael Poscoleri

Verrechnung und Personaladministration
Tel.: 01 7985355
E-Mail: m.poscoleri@wag.or.at

Victoria Schuller, MA

Beraterin
Tel.: 01 7985355
E-Mail: v.schuller@wag.or.at

Bernhard Watzinger

Betriebsrat
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: b.watzinger@wag.or.at

zum Seitenanfang