Team

Betriebsrat

Katharina Derndarsky

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: k.derndarsky@wag.or.at

Carolina Nitsche

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: c.nitsche@wag.or.at

Karin Ofenbeck

Mag.a Karin Ofenbeck

Beraterin und PR, Kontakt für Burgenland
Tel.: 01 7985355 600
E-Mail: k.ofenbeck@wag.or.at

Michael Poscoleri-Kegele

Verrechnung und Personaladministration (in Karenz)
Tel.: 01 7985355
E-Mail: m.poscoleri@wag.or.at

Tanja Sigl

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985351 523
E-Mail: t.sigl@wag.or.at

Peter Swoboda

Betriebsrat
Tel.: 01 7985351 523
E-Mail: p.swoboda@wag.or.at

Bernhard Watzinger

Betriebsrat
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: b.watzinger@wag.or.at

zum Seitenanfang