Team

Betriebsrat

Bernhard Bergler

Betriebsrat
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: bernhard.bergler@assistenz.wag.or.at

Katharina Derndarsky

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: katharina.derndarsky@assistenz.wag.or.at

Johanna Garherr

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: johanna.garherr@assistenz.wag.or.at

Izabela Glowinska

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: izabela.glowinska@assistenz.wag.or.at

Elisabeth Humpelstetter

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: elisabeth.humpelstetter@assistenz.wag.or.at

Carolina Nitsche

Betriebsrätin
Tel.: 01 7985355 523
E-Mail: carolina.nitsche@assistenz.wag.or.at

Karin Ofenbeck

Mag.a Karin Ofenbeck

Beraterin und PR, Kontakt für Burgenland
Tel.: 01 7985355 600
E-Mail: k.ofenbeck@wag.or.at

Victoria Schuller, MA

Beraterin
Tel.: 01 7985355
E-Mail: v.schuller@wag.or.at

zum Seitenanfang